Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is true that with the advent of new technology human life has made convenient and comfortable. Now, it is predicts that self-driving cars will be brought in the near future according to the scientists. However, in my point of view, this approach will be given negative impacts. This essay will prove that how this prediction will give problems to masses in my subsequent paragraphs

To begin with, there are multifarious bad impacts of this development. Firstly, the system of self driving cars will be given birth to the unemployment which is the major problem in many countries all over the world. As many employees who work as a driver in a lot of companies. Let's use school buses. For example, there are many workers who are occupying for school to bringing and receiving the students from home in the buses. It is the source of earning for them. Due to this this reason this system people will face unemployment.

Although, it is a positive advancement according to the scientists but more and more crisis will be came by self-driving cars. Secondly, place can not be taken by Robert of human. As sometime somethings are heppened in the car such as break fail and so on than that time a robert can use the his brain as a human. I means say to that rebort can nat control the cars due to this reason accident will be expanded. Finally, for the production of this car require a lot of money which government have to give scientists. While it is not considered that it will bring positive results.

To conclude, although with the advancement of technology human life has be totally change as compared to past whilst human have to take good decision for any other new technology. So, I strongly believe that it is negative development according to the above mentioned paragraphs.