Sharing is not only the right thing to do but it also makes me blissfully happy. I always believe in the famous saying “what goes around comes around”. So, it stands to reason that if you donate or support other people for example, beautiful things in life will smile on you in the future for sure.

I’ve read If you can share these things with others in the long run you may be objected to pressure, to some extent, depression, and autism. Consequently, sharing plays a fundamental role in our lives.

I’m sure that most of us have found a way how to share ideas, hopes and thoughts. Am I right? Can someone tell for everyone here about your way? Okay, thanks for your share. My group discussed and there are several means of sharing ideas, hopes, and thoughts for you.

First of all, instead of using the phone, chatting with friends on social media, we should spend spare time, gather with our parents, siblings, grandparents,…. We can listen and express ourselves with them.

If we do that, we will be more connected with family members.

There are also activities that I knew when I was a student at Nguyen Du Dak Lak High School for the Gifted. On Teacher's Day, there will be an area for students to write their wishes or feelings on a note, onto a larger board in the school lobby!. Owing to the fact that this activity is anonymous, you can feel free to share your thoughts about the teachers, well I think this is quite a meaningful activity.

As you can see in the picture it is sharing day. This activity is an opportunity for students of three grades studying at Nguyen Du High School to listen and ask questions to alumni who are students at different universities. Participants will have time to voice their thoughts according to each topic of the sharing day.

If you want to share your thoughts; on the contrary you don't know who to talk to, have you ever confessed to yourself? If you have, raise your hand. Thank you. Here's a website where you can send your private letters in the future: futureMe.org. Maybe some of you already know this site. It will help us pass the message on to ourselves in the next 1, 2, 5, or more years. By that date, an email will be sent back to you. I found it intriguing and highly recommend you try that.