Should governments make decisions about people s lifestyle or should people make their own decisions

One school of thoughts reckons that authority should decide about the living style of individuals, however others argue that this should be on the choice of masses. Freedom is mandatory in terms of manner of living, but it is always concerned that all actions should be fine not only for that particular person but also the anothers. Some critical situations can allow power to run public life according to administration rules. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrated in upcoming paragraphs .

It is irrefutable that everyone wants to spend his life according to his own wishes, however it is the right of each human being because it comes from his democratic rights. There is no denying that people should be free in terms of wearing as their custom should be selected by them as well as edible things should be also determined on their preference. Therefore, folks can also do whatever they like to do for earning. undoubtedly , these all aspects need to be determined by an individual's choice, but it is generally considered that their living style should not be hassel for someone else.

Indeed, in some specific situations, these all rights can be taken back but only for the public's benefit, it can not be denied that the government is responsible to prevent people. Many times, states took the decision towards the lifestyle of individuals especially in emergency circumstances. As a latest instance, administration of many nations is interfering in common people's life due to the covid-19 epidemic, restrictions are implemented as humans have to live behind doorsteps and many countries are locked down. Hence, interference of authority seems appropriate but in complicated times.

To sum up, it is indisputable that a person has freedom to live in any way without making chaos in another person’s life. Apart from this, authority is eligible to decide about the living style of the public if there is the need of the hour.