Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people believes to accept the bad situation and ready to live with the same while others argue that it's better to change and overcome such things. In my opinion, it always better to get rid of unsatisfactory situations which will help you to lead a better and healthy life.

On the one hand, it is not always easy for people to change the difficult situations in their life especially if it relates to job satisfaction and lack of money. people need a job for earning money and without money, they can't live in this world. people are forced to stick to their job for the sake of money even if they do not like the work which they are into. For those people who think money is important than job satisfaction may have lots of commitments in their life. Once you are ready to accept such things in your life you will not be ready to change and you will end up with losing your health and life also with it.

On the flip side of the coin, some people are ready to take a risk and improve the unhealthy situations in their life and move forward with a positive attitude. We can earn money from a job which you love to do. if you do well in the job you will definitely be going to get a higher hike in the wages later on.

In conclusion, I believe for those who are ready to change the bad situations or trying to overcome situations are always get a fulfillment in their life than those who ready to accept the situation and live with the same.