Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is injurious to health .By smoking people face a number of difficulties in their life because if one person is smoker and they cause a harmful disease in one' life .we are living in global village, we see various places where masses do smoke ,it is very bad habbit.Therefore, I agree with the mention statement it should be banned on community places and will discuss arguments in subsequent pargraphs.

To embark upon , there are various reasons behind this essay, but the first and formeost is that if people do smoking in open places then they create a number of diseases in another person life .Moreover, one can spoil their future throughout smoking because many masses have addict for smoking then another person also adopt same things after seenig these kind of habbits from smoker. Furthermore, nowadays , plethora of youngster do smoke in their life for entertainment themselves, this is a wrong way for youngones because these habbit also cause aliments in future. For instance, in many countries people face asthma problem because they do smoke.

Smoking on public places does not only creates detrimental effects to non- smokers life, but it also pollute our environment throughout the smoking in public places such as bus stand , railway station and many more places where masses do smoking without any restrictions . Besides it, goverment should putt some efforts for stoping this bad habbit . Neverthe less , parents should also prevent their children regarding drugs habbit then people can aware these kind of things and they can save their life in future .For example , in recent year the oxford uinversity surveys that 60%people who are doing smoking in every country and cause health related issues .

To wrap up , smoking should be banned in every corner of the world and people should aware these kind of habbits government should take advise for the people and also should take punishment for smoker , this is main way to stop the smoking in public places.