Medical faciities and edification play and important role in person's life .Gone are the days ,masses did not have any more knowledge about medical related and also study but today's people have to much advanced in their society regarding these kind of things .some folk deems that should be responsibilty of the government others opine differently. I agree with the later view point and i will discuss both views in upcoming paragraph.

To emark upon , there are various reason behind this aspect first and the foremost is that if government should take responsibility for the medical service and study purpose then people can motivate and they can gain more knowledge about medical ailments and they can give advice to their near ones. Moreover government should open various high standard school where children can adopt abounded skills in their life rather then taught skills from their parents and elders.For instance, in some countries people belong from poor families if government provide free education and free medical amenities in their life it is good way for their survival.

On ther other hand, some people think that it should not responsibilty of the government it should also people responsibilty for the edification , if masses want to take interest in education then they can get good coummnication skill through education .besides it , masses should take medical subject in their study it good purpose for help in the future .For example , if people have more information regarding study and medical then they can survive their life very well.

To wrap up , i firmly believe that if government take responsibilty for the education then masses should also take responsibily more in their life it is a good way for future career and also will help for their children study .