The society would benefit from ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful benefits and even damaging .do u agree or disagree?

It is often argue that make use of advertisement may harm to the society, and would not have any virtue as well. so that it is better to detain any way. However, in this essay i firmly disagree with the statement because, not all advert are non beneficial, there are many useful and reliable contents too.

On the one hand, many advertisement's has related to education, informative, and even inevitable to the society. Most of the illiterate people would get knowledge regarding their daily living. For instance, advert related to the agriculture loan, insurance scheme, various government plans, are getting poor people by such factors. Similarly, various kinds of bachelor courses, health educations, also getting by this often.

Nevertheless, some advertisement have detrimental effect on to the society. Such as, unreliable fact of energy drinks, leading cause of some intakes, might hide by the effect of fascinating advertisement. The government and manpower would be aware of such deniable matters and to be banned. Concerned about that would likely to produce good products and by that advertising companies also have some alert about their products. For example, people and authority should be concerned about the quality products and wide range of awareness programs would be helpful than complete prohibition.

In conclusion, all in all adverts make some kind of pros and con's, notwithstanding, eradication of non beneficial advertisements is better choice rather than compleate prohibition.