Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of Solar energy?

In this modern word the utilisation of solar energy is burgeoning across the blue it is becoming more familiar for various domestic purposes in many nations in the for the paragraphs I will explicate both merits and demerits behind of this phenomena to commence with pros of solar energy one of the effective advantages is that it helps to controlling global warming to elaborate by using fuel such as LPG and oil have created Messi pollution which affects the environment hands it is a clean and safe for source thereby it does not impact on surrounding moreover it reduces the expenditure of electricity bill to justification as we can demonstrate as we can generate electricity from solar energy which is very beneficial for low income groups additional it provides more jobs to an employee people to be specific individuals can be manufactured water heating system solar lights and so on by using solar energy turning towards the drawbacks of solar energy the first and foremost owns is that it depends upon the weather condition in other words inhabitants can just get sunrise during the day while they cannot continue their work at night because it seems in feasible because besides this it is very difficult to store because storage system is very expensive has common people unable to a for the system apart from this it requires a lot of space for establishing so that people cannot construct it in their houses eventually mostly solar energy associated with forecast system to conclude this as a highlighted both advantages and disadvantage although it has multifarious proves as compared to Kaun such as helps to maintain the environment condition used in household works employment opportunities and so on