Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a a source of of household energy in many countries around the world.what are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy

In this modern word, the utilisation of solar energy is burgeoningacross the globe. It is becoming more familiar for various domestic purposes in many nations. In the further paragraphs, I will explicate both merits and demerits behind of this phenomenon.

To commence with pros of solar energy, one of the effective advantages is that it helps to controlling global warming. To elaborate, by using fuels such as LPG and oil have created massive pollution which affects environment. Hence, it is a clean and safe for. Thereby, it does not impacts on surrounding. Moreover, it reduces the expenditure of electricity bill. To justification, as we can generate electricity from solar energy which is very beneficial for low income groups. Additionally, it provides more jobs to an employed people. To be specific, individuals can be manufactured water heating system, solar lights and so on by using solar energy.

Turning towards the drawbacks of solar energy. The first and foremost cons is that it depends upon the weather conditions. In other words, inhabitants can just get sun rays during the day while, they cannot continue their work at night because it seems infeasible. Besides this, it is very difficult to store because storage system is very expensive. Hence, common people unable to afford the system. Apart From this, it requires a lot of space for establishing. So that, people cannot construct it in their houses. Eventually, mostly solar energy associated with forecast system

To conclude, this essay highlighted both advantages and disadvantages. Although, it has multifarious pros and as compared to cons such as helps to maintain the environment conditions, used in households work, employment opportunities and so on.