Some animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reason? What solution to solve them?

Nowadays, more and more activities from people, which makes are making creatures living on land and in the ocean become vanished. This can stem from many causes, which calls for possible solutions to be adopted.

There are several factors responsible for these actions this trend. Firstly, one possible reason could be that people sell valuable animal species with a high price to entrepreneurs prospective buyers by going hunting frequently in the forest and under the sea. As a result, the diversity of animal is likely becoming to decreased, which makes the ecosystem unbalanced. Another cause could be that/In addition, more and more developing countries have been constructing a large number of factories to catch up with the Industry Revolution, while companies in developed countries/ones are have been trying to put their establishments into places which have abundant and cheap workforces. For example, a company that produces chemical goods will release a source of pollutants into the environment. This leads to poisoning the animals living nearby in that area.

There are a number of measures which can be taken to solve this issue. Firstly, the government should punish strictly individual or an organization, who goes hunting illegally. This can be done by imposing heavy punishment and, such as incarcerating poachers hunting seriously. Another solution is for civilians to protect animals. One way to do this is to build a naturally fresh place where endangered species can live in.

In conclusion, the extinction of various creatures results from many causes, and there are several actions that can be taken to address this issue.