Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is an undeniable fact, that most of the individuals born with special talents like some are good in sports, dancing, singing and so on. Therefore, a handful of people believe that some civilisations are naturally born as a good leaders while others oppose this and reckon that good leadership skills could be learned. In this essay, I will explain both the notion along my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are certain reasons that some individuals think that people are born with natural qualities of leadership as some people are certainly confident towards any work and they could easily handle any situation in anywhere. Moreover, naturally, born leaders are automatically good in every field whether they belong to sports or academic fields. They are naturally talented and they do not have any fair to take risks in their life. In addition to this, inborn leaders could easily handle the stress that every leader can face many times.

On the other hand, there are certain reasons that people believe that it is important to learn the leadership qualities like this is not an easy task to become a good leader without learn qualities. Moreover, people learn new things like how to manage the team and tackle any difficult situation in the field. For instance, many people join classes to learn leadership like how to manage a group in any firm and this could prepare people to deal with success and failure. Furthermore, this training could improve people communication skills and formal speaking which are certainly paramount in leadership.

To conclude, there is no doubt that becoming a good leader is challenging. However, this does not mean that only people with inborn talent could be good leaders.