some argue that good health is the basic human need, so medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do you think the disadvantages of the private health care outweigh the advantages?

every one is aware that “health is Wealth” so maintaining good health is the first and foremost thing

that every human being should have in their mind. medical services should not be given to the private health care companies who make huge profit out of it.

Now a days private health care services are abundant in our country and most of the people run behind those services thinking they may get better advice when compared with the public one. private health care services charge high fee for patient registration, diagnosing the type of disease, scan, medical tests for all kind of people irrespective of their economic status failing to do so they may not be able to gain profit. Such kind of services is not fair to the human society because their focus might be on making money but may not be towards quality of the service.

Another quality which describes the private health care services is the faster and cost effective way of rendering services and due to which they can be able to provide resolution to all the affected persons with a better price itself. private health care services with online facility, token system and large number of employees can provide the service effectively which may not be present in other companies.

To summarize, a private health care company which offer services at a affordable price are best to the man kind so that all human beings can maintain good health.