Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so the medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do you think the disadvantages of private health care outweigh the advantages?

In the recent years, privately operated health care are crucial and become common for priority groups in any circumstance. Although it brings major negative impacts, but many people believe that institutions of private health care should expand in a large-scale in society and have a considerable favour of public.

On the one hand, private medical treatment has its own negative impacts. Firstly, medical service of private companies have a high fluctuation cost for patients, which has a bigger fear of sensitive groups. The indifferent action of the government lead to gain higher cost of unimportant fees or list of expensive machinery which have to pay by patients. Secondly, employees with lower qualification is not expect to treat life-threaten diseases. Thus, private institutions in health care has more view in quantity than quality.

In generall, all services are support by individual and a estimate aim is rise more profit-making for private companies. Additionally, any public health care can not connect with remote areas, which is a unfavorable condition for people in unlucky groups when they apply for a priority position in hospital as well as barely to receive guarantee for heath. This may not come up with patients' expectation and even barely to receive guarantee for heath.

On the other hand, private-run health institution should be available for demand of majority people. Firstly, it service faster and convenient in some emergency circumstance. For instance, people not have to spent much time for wasting-room in hospital and fight against with the numerous death of serious accidents in the road or even is only injury slightly. Secondly, obvious advantages is more and more undergraduate students who have more opportunities to have a successful career with stable income in private companies.

In conclusion, private medical treatment is curial for necessary demand of human in health nowadays. I personally believe that the benefit outweigh disadvantages and people should notice more on private health insurance services for better to access to health care.