Some argueThat fitness and strengest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in this course. But some believe that success realated to metal attitude. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that tremonderous success is achieved by fit and strong persons and groups. While, other oppose it by saying that achievement is related to metal ability. In my opinion, latter apprehension is more effective and powerful, but this essay shed the light on both voews in following paragraphs.

To commence with,there are deluge of arguments in favor of my stance.The most preponderant one is that clear focus on goal.To elaborate this,when a person have a strong focus on goal inhis mind,then none can prevent him from success. It cannot only contribute to success, but also tells about his mental attitude. Thanks to the wide of advantages metal ability offers,players can enhance the quality and productivity of his sucess. Needless to say,all these merits stand in good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides,sportsmen not onnly win the game just because of fitness and strongness ,but due to strong will power and clear focus which not only improve the game quality by providing clear path. For instance, the study results published by government of Australia in March 2017 and April 2018 clearly indicate that Australian players won the matches and game competitions because of mental ability. As the result, the are in favor of this view.

On the other hand,a section of society contradicts with above said view by providing some justifications. They pondered that fitness and strength play an instrumental role in greatest success of individuals. As ,they believe that not only mentally strong player win the game ,but he need physical strength also . Due to fitness and strongness the chances of success increase in this field. Hence, because of all these reasons they are not considering upper view accurate.

To conclude, having pondered above stated viewpoint ot is crystal clear that importance of metal ability matter more in success of individuals and teams rather than physical ability.