Nowadays,more and more people from different coties are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and the effects on people themselves and their families.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that in various urban areas more populace utilising their time by living away from their families. There are wide range of factors that accounts for why this is happening. this eassy also shed the light on effects of this trend on the person and their family members.

To commence with,there are deluge of reasons of this soaring concern.the most preponderant one is that the modern era is a competitive era .to elaborate this,in today's world ,level of competition is very highand die to this everyone want to achieve their goals. So because of this most people spend their time on the workplace rather than at home. they do not want to lose their chances and opportunities which can lead a helping hand for them to fulfill their dreams. it cannot only contribute to make a person busiest ,but also leadto other effects in their personal life. Needless to say,all these reasons are the main factors of this trend.

Thereare some pitfalls of stayed away from family members. The one that people who are spending less time with their family are having weak relationship with their families. which also leads to familiy conflicts. it is also impact on individual health as they are depressed due to all these kind of situations. For instance, the study results published by government of Australia in March 2017 and April 2018 clearly indicate that less quality of time is the biggest reason behind divoce within husband and wife.

To conclude,having pondered above stated it is crystal clear that spending less quality time withe loved one have a profound impact on family relationship .