Some believe children spending time on television and games is beneficial.others don't agree.discuss both views and give opinion.

Few of people convinced that youngster guzzling time on television and games will give positive impact. While others oppose this notion. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Every single person have different idea and several of them disregard and give permit to their youngster on television and games. In other words, they considering that the youngster need time to learn by television or online because in fundamentally many advantange can gathered such as know about development country, situation in outside, education from another countries, different culture among region and others. As illustration, my parents will let my brother to watching television at 8 P.M because on Trans7 stations with entitled "On the Spot", they shows several education about world such as phenomenon of the world and history of Indonesia. Thus, youngster not only receiving insight in school, but in home they can still study everyday.

On the other hand, many people said that television and games very harming to youngster brain. Moreover, the big impact from this condition made youngster became addicted and forget about another activities that more essential to improve their capability such as estabilish communication with people around them, ignore their study and lazy to made positive effect for life. The consequence is changing their mindset and only care about their world. For instance, my cousin everyday spare time to played mobile legend on his phone and ignored his parrents remark, because of this he became stunned and always contend what his parrents said. Thats why games ot television have a lot of negative effect even change attitude of someone.

To conclude, using television and games will bring varieties of impact wich is bad or good effects, it is depend how the youngster use it. In my opinion, something will be positive if the user understand and know to handle it, and vice versa.