Some believe that the Olympic games help bring people from different nations together while others claim that holding the Olympics wastes money which could be used for important issues Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Playing a game is marvelous to experience for every individual and it has numerous benefits for them. it is believed by a group of people Olympic games help attract citizens from various countries and encourage them for playing in a place. While others believe that it is a waste of funds and it should be used in another crucial requirement. This essay intends to analyze both views with my opinion. I believe that other issues are more important than games.

On the one hand, playing games have plenty of benefits to the people to maintain their physical fitness and mental health. People at sports get adequate exercise and improve their overall quality of life. Moreover, the public can reduce the level of stress, anxiety and enhance their thinking process in a better way. Citizens can learn a plethora of skills such as time management, team building, and group working. Furthermore, they can also learn how to handle failure and how to overcome this situation. Interested people join this type of game and they can prove themselves on these kinds of platforms.

On the other hand, other issues such as education, health care, and the environment are quite essential for people and government. Find should be utilized in such a thing where people get the benefit more. Additionally, education is playing a primary role in the nation's development and better health care treatment makes the country happier and healthier. However, people meet at one place in the stadium, create pollution, and getting a chance to spread diseases such as covid and other viral infections. Besides, increasing pollution in the air is a vital subject and it is the most challenging one for the government. It should be controlled very fast as it is increasing in alarming conditions.

To recapitulate, games are important for people who are eager towards sports, however, other issues such as health care and education are also paramount to provide them.