It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people We can learn just as much from books films and the internet Do you agree or disagree

It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people We can learn just as much from books films and the internet Do you agree or disagree (397132)

Increasing desire of traveling has certain advantages for every individuals and this is the tremendous way to learn and understand other culture. This essay will not support above notion and reasons behind this phenomena discuss in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, in this cutting-edge era people are living in the global village as the invention of the internet shrunk our planet. Thus, people can search anything on their finger tips with in second and enhance their knowledge. Moreover, some masses are eager to learn about the other culture and tradition always travel different place to know more. As a result, they obtain plenty of knowledge by exploring new places. To epitome, one can visit different places and get thorough information and learn in phenomenal ways.

In addition to this, public can search anything on google and get an information regarding any culture, however, it is not that much effective way of learning. People can acquire basic knowledge and information very Swiftly with the help of internet and books at any corner of the world. Furthermore, numerous films are also made on the different culture, tradition and language where we can learn by watch them on television. In exemplification, a movie name Madras made by renowned director supramaniam on their spiritual culture is the prime example of learn about other culture.

To close the discussion, I pendown saying that by exploring new places, we can learn about other culture in marvelous ways as we can see and feel more closely.