Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. other believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider that it is not important to keep traditional culture of country or region while others believe that people do not need to preserve traditional way of life. There exist both advantages and disadvantages of it which I will be showing with some examples down below.

To begin with, every country has its own traditions such as regional, celebrational or weddings and so on. According to several reasons most people think it is main part of their culture. First of all, without knowing their past, especially ancestors' traditions it is impossible to imagine how to people developed over the years. Because traditions are in people's blood and it can effect their behaviours and characters. Secondly, as I mentioned before there exist different traditions in every country. It means that keeping traditions tells about that particular country and its specifications. Last reason that people have religious traditions which can hold them together and save from doing some bad stuff.

In other hand, there are some disadvantages as well. For instamce, if people preserve traditional culture of life, it may lead to non-developing. People can not experience new type of things because of traditional rules. The another reason that it is hard to keep traditions in nowadays because of developing and modernisationing in every field. It also depends on people themselves.

In conclusion, some people prefer to have their traditions in every day life while others think it is not important as other factors. In my opinion there are both pros and cons of it but we should never forget about our past and traditions.