Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. other believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Culture is a neccessary part of every region and it is a duty of individuals to defend their traditions. Howerver, most argued that masses have no interest in conserve the customs of their region, while others think it is crucial to preserve the moral values. I am in favour of latter notion and this essay will articulate both views in the upcoming paragraphs.

Nowadyas, most people want to change their living standards and they also follow the western styles. To illustrate it, the advent of technolgy assist to civilians to acquire knowlegde about other cultures, traditions, rituals as well as lifestyles, so sometimes they changed their way of life by adapting the other regions traditions and it may cause to taking away people from their culture. Hence, that is why, maral values are not saved by individuals.

On the filp side, it is undeniable that culture is play essential role in the life of every person. So, it must be protect by residents. In other words, culture gives knowledge to people about their ancestors, traditonal habitants and ritulas. If masses would preseve their traditions, then they can pass knowlegde about their civilizations to the upcoming genrations. Not only civilians, but regime also take initiaves to maintain their moral values, government can encourage their residents and also can organise campus in the schools or universities to give knowlegde about traditions to the children. Therefore, that is why, it is important to save cultural values.

To conclude, although, it is not bad thing to acquire knowlegde about other cultures or moral values, but it is also essential for people to conserve their cultural values.