Some children find learning history at school very exciting but many others think it is very boring In what ways can history be brought to life for all school children

Nowadays,history has become a familiar subject for many students. Some students are very interested in studying history because they can better understand national traditions. Some children find it boring in history class. Therefore, it is very important to teach history so that it can be applied to life without causing boredom.

There are many reasons that cause students to become bored and lose interest in this subject. Firstly, there are too many past events that have been taught in the same class, and those events are substantive. Too much theory, can't help them apply many lessons in life. The second thing, the pressure from tests has made them have the mindset of rote learning, learning just to remember to do the test, not to learn it. valuable understanding of those historical events.

Therefore, learning history so that they can bring it to life will help them no longer feel bored and better understand the value of this subject. The first method, we can pass it on. gain historical information through pictures, documentaries or reconstruction videos. In this way, children will be more easily absorbed and create more interest in learning. Finally, each historical event History will be every valuable lesson in life that children can apply such as patience, courage as well as not giving in to difficulties, ..

To sum up,it can be seen that, the subject of history is easy to get boring because of its deep and long time. But if the right method is applied, bringing history into our lives, we will see that. is a subject with high humanistic value and strengthens each person's national pride.