In some cities the government has tired to reduced traffic for instance they impose a congestion tax during rush hours Do you think this development is positive and negative

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that for reducing traffic government may have to impose a congestion tax during crowded hours. Some people concur that it is beneficial for lowering traffic during crowded hours. However, I agree with them and propound that this law should be impose and it has lots of advantages.

Adequate shreds of evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of applying high taxes during peak hours will lower the traffic. Nevertheless, If the government will take tough measures for imposing a congestion tax some people might not prefer to travel by their own vehicle. They will prefer public transportation so they don't have to pay extra taxes while travelling. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is it will also help cities to reduce pollution. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of if employers have travel for employment during peak hours he/she will prefer public transportation like train or bus which will create less pollution and also save them by not paying tax.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public, in general, tend to distinguish that if government will enforce such laws of congestion tax then not every citizen can pay such a high amount of tax. Moreover, if some people have an emergency situation such as medical and they belong to a poor family then these types of laws are not in favour of these human beings.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting congestion law should be enforce and it will impact in a good way for the country and also from a global perspective.