some countries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

People in some countries are suffering from obesity result in the negative effect to their health and fitness. In this essay, I will discuss two main issues which is eating unhealthily and lack of exercise and what we can actually do to prevent this problematic state.

First of all, people tend to it more junk food than heathy one. Certainly, we just eating fast food due to the convenient and time saving of those meal or they just have a good flavor for our taste. For example, I used to eat hamburgers or sandwiches for breakfast because it quicker than make a full meal at home or sometime junk food like Takoyaki can ceased my appetite faster. However, eating those food can let us suffer from many types of disease such as heart attack, high blood pressure and cancer. So, the solution for this issue is that we just cut out junk food and eating more greens. We have to make sure that our meal provides enough nutrition and calories. As a result, we will be heathier and prevent the fatness of our body.

Second problem is we are not getting enough physical activities. Because of how time consuming the workout could be in some people mindset combine with how technology affect us these days, physical training is not that many people care about anymore. For instance, in the past, people used to go outside and did outdoor activities such as soccer, kiting and playing with their family while in the modern days, thanks to the smartphone, we don’t need outside activities for entertainment. The lacking of exercise could make us lose our endurance, weaken our muscle and bone which is also lead to hearth disease, high blood pressure, high blood cholesterol and obesity. Nonetheless, I can prove that workout doesn’t time consuming because the doctor state that an adult just needs around two hours a week for exercise and because of that we just need fifteen minutes of exercise each day. When we tired from working or studying, we just need to stand up and spend fifteen minutes of stretching our muscle already make us heathier. With that statement we should remember to workout more for our own fitness and health.

In a nutshell, the average weight of people is increasing and decreasing health because of the unhealthy food and the deficient of workout. We can sovle all of this issues just by have a heathier diet and doing exercise more. With this solution, i expecting the society will not suffer from disease and obesity anymore.