In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is an argument over a continuing growing in the mean weight of people and a falling in their fitness in some societies. This essay discusses about probable reasons along with some solutions for this problem.

There is this belief that overweight is a type of disease which unfortunately is rising especially in developed countries. It seems to me that several reasons can cause this disorder. Firstly, Unhealthy food such as junk food which not only is one of the main factors for obesity, but also its effect will be strengthened if people do not have enough physical exercise. Secondly, some type of jobs which person sits a lot with no moving for a long time. A clear example is clerks who work with either computer or cell phone with neither moving nor activity. Thirdly, fatty food such as pizza which is used more in modern world these days. So, If the world health organization (WHO) do not take care of this issue, it can be had harmful effects for each country.

On the other hand, each group can solve this problem just with wise measures. As far as my view, if healthy food has been in the place of junk food, we can see a significant decrease in the rate of fat people. Moreover, regular exercise such as aerobic and anaerobic would be useful particularly in some special job. In my opinion, a healthy diet which includes wide range of nutritious with periodical movements is helpful.

In conclusion, I am convinced that people in each institute cannot help to having healthy society unless they collaborate with each other in solving this disorder with both suitable diet and fitness.