In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels health and fitness is decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In today's modern world, the health is a enormous issue of the globe.The number of people who become overweight has increased and their health and fitness have declined day-by-day. In this essay, I will discuss some cause of health problem and how solve these problems and come to the conclusion.

At the outset, every youth prefer to consume the fast food which contain highly fat and sugar, pizza, burger, etc. As a result, those people consume these food frequently has become a overweight. For example, some peoples who workor study out of our town, they mainly consume fast food because it is good in taste and consumed time as well. The other reason of increasing weight is that people have no time to do some exercises and yoga. Around the globe,every person have busy in their life due to work or business. They have wake up in the early morning and arived home at late night. Therefore, the have no time to do some exercises. Moreover, many of these people have some serious health problems such as obesity and diabetes.

There are several things to solve the overweight problem. Firstly, every person should make their diet plan. They avoid fast food which contain large amount of bad calories. They prefer to consume hygienic food such as wheat, green vegetables, oats,and fruits etc. The other thing is that people should burn their calories by exercises. One of the way by changing the mode of transportation.For example, people should go their by drive a car and it changed by riding a bicycle. It is not just body healthier, but bike riding also reduce air pollution as well.

In conclusion , people should consume the less amount of fast food,and at their free time do some exercises and yoga.