Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, sports have become popular then even before. Around the globe, every young people decide to be a great sportsman and become famous person.A popular sportsman earn more money than other important professional. Some people think, it is unfair to other professional. I will discuss both points and come to conclusion.

At the outset, a sport professional practice and work hard to achieve success. It is not surprised that, they earn lote of money because they deserve. Moreover, in this professional, there are no scope of mistakes. For example, in cricket , if a player do miss fielding , leave a ball or catch in a single match then that player throw out of the team. Moreover, some sportsman far from our homes for practice and training. Sometimes they have no time to meet our family or a friend. They obey the strick roles to become their career. Farthermore, some sportsperson earn wages from advertisement and sponser as well.

On the other hand. other professional like a engineers, adoctors, and a teacher. They contribute our nation to run smoothly. A person become a engineers after 8 years study and they invent new things which makes life easier . Similarly, after 10 years study, a person become a doctor, they save the life of human beings. A teacher study to young people to be a responsible citizen. All these professional get less salary than sports professional. If they don't get more in our country then they migrate to developed countries. As a result, our country faces a many problems. They are running our country, so they also get same salary as player.

In conclusion, sports professional should get enormous money because they represent our country. Other professionals also get more salary because they help common man more then sports person does and they providing significant contribution to our country.