In some countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. some people think goverment should be responsible for solving the problem. Discuss about views and give your opinion

In most countries, children are obesity and mall nutrition. Many people assume government should be answerable for the issue because the parents play an important role in children's activities and nutrition given to them.

The important of role parents influence activity children to maintenance their weight and their healthy. This is because the parents can observe directly on their children activity on terms of the growth every day, so the children get balanced nutrition. For example,in Indonesia, Based on a survey conducted by WHO of 1000 of children in Central Java there are amount 500 of children who live with their parents closely have an healthy body. As a result, their children have an ideal weight.

The parents is responsible to give a healthy food to their child, so that they do not experience overweight and stay healthy. This is because the food given by parents purpose to fullfiled the nutrients in their children need and support children's growth and development. For example, In 2013 to 2016 in Journal Nutrision and Food Research by Diponegoro University in Central Java, in their research journal there are amount 500 of children in their growth period, 20% have poor gain caused by malnutrition. As a result, the children be susceptible to wasting and stunting.

In conclusion, the parents have big performance to children lifestyle and nourishment given to their kids, and it is good choice. The parents should give a some activity like sport for their children.