In some countries, children under 16 are not allowed to leave school by law and get full-time work. Is it good or bad?

In some countries, teenagers are forced to be in school during official working hours, as endorsed by the country law. They have to fulfil the assigned tasks during that period. With some reservations, I suppose this action is very fruitful for their future.

First of all, the teenage mind is almost empty and ready to accept new things very easily. They have strong picking power. Apart from parents, it is the responsibility of the state and education department also to nurture the school students. This age of life is very important. At this point in time, any desired mentality of a boy/girl can be obtained. During adultery, a complete shift is almost impossible.

Moreover, reading is much needed to become a successful scientist or researcher. So, a fulltime study-oriented environment can make the students a habitual reader. Due to this, children will be more focused on their studies and will not take care of the negatives of society. As a result, a bright generation will come into existence.

While on the other side, a child mind is very delicate and will be affected badly by consistent work. Other than studies, they need more time to enjoy teenage life. I think children should be free of responsibilities. Otherwise, they will become the victim of extra pressure and their growth of brain and body will be severely damaged.

To sum up, I suppose the study environment is the prime requirement of an exemplary society, but unnecessary stress can hurt the children.