In some countries the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this?

How can we solve this problem?

In some countries decrement is observed in art gallery visitors. To my mind various factors are damaging the glamor of art gallery need to be addressed .

Firstly , governments negligence is responsible for this debacle. Most of the countries are investing in science and technology , leaving behind arts and culture. Secondly , due to technology , worth of sketching is going down. Computers and other software are generating best graphics as a result people are losing interests in arts. Moreover , due to lack of interests mostly visitors like to go to dancing clubs , musical nights and some like to explore natural beauty. Another important reason is busy schedules .As everyone is busy in earning money as much as possible . So, when they get free , they prefer to visit places according to personnel liking.

There are many ways to promote art. To nurture the importance of art , it should be included in school syllabus .By this way art culture can be inculcated in younger generation mind. Moreover, in recent world there is no appreciation for artists. Young people will show interests when they have heroes and then many tourists can be attracted. A suitable location also plays vital role .By the opening of food markets and other shopping mall can attract more visitors. Also, there should be some sponsored events to highlight the importance of art galleries. Finally , by reducing working hours and giving some leisure time to people will help this cause.