Some countries encourage teenagers to have a part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Nowadays, part-time job for teenagers is a popular phenome. The world divided in two opinions about it. Some countries promote this option to obtain own money for teenagers and others who totally disagree with this method. This essay will discuss both of the views.

I think that these countries which encourage adolescents to take a part-time job, ensured all the conditions to make it secured and without any possibility to abandon the school hours. Also, these teenagers can help their parents with some financial problems that can be present in each family. Another reason for allowing children to work in their fee rime is that they know how it is to make their own salary and they will know the difficulties of mature life.

Another part of the world think that teenagers must no work during the school. In my opinion, parents that do not give the permission to their children to have a part-time job, think that he/she would decrease at school or maybe he/she would abandon the middle education. Another reason of this disagree could be early growing up. Some parents are focus on the happiest childhood of their adolescents. Therefore, these parents let their child to spend the time at schools, at other extra-school activities, like painting, dances, football, but not actions that give them a little independense.

To conclude, some countries promote a part-time job among teenagers because the state can offer conditions of their security. The second part of population consider that adolescents do not need to work because of early growing up or the possibility of school abandon.