In some countries, fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Indubitably, in the recent time businesses is extremely vital in era.Some nation’s consider that fast food hotels and shopping malls provide the money to schools to offering their products.I believe that it can affect both negative and positively for several reasons.This essay will critique both aspects and in ensuring paragraphs with pertinent examples.

To embark with, there are many positive development in schools.schools can benefit from them give some money and investing in school’s development and creating more facilities for school such as building a gym, new library, new rooms so on. For example, many supermarkets and hotels providing foods in schools and that food is very delicious, whereas other people attract the food and go to restaurants, and supermarkets. In addition, some benefits for schools, because they are allows to promote their materials.Schools give the amounts, and investing for schools.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks for the promotes their products.Nowadays meal and shopping malls offer unhealthy packed and junk food, which is an increasing dilemma and extremely harmful for people. Some restaurants and supermarkets give money to tv and their products. Tv and newspapers are always provide the advertisements, and they money to tv and newspapers employers. For instance, daily milk chocolate adverts on tv, they are many people , children show the adverts.

In conclusion, I recapitulate that health of children is the most important.Money is not essential, but health is very important for life .