In some countries foreign language is taught at primary school do advantages outweigh disadvantages

The foreign language is most important to learn to everyone it’s necessary to all early age generations to learn numerous foreign languages there in some countries have started to taught foreign languages at international school in my opinion the different foreign language to learn is one type most important to all so i suggest to all early age generations they should learn for there knowledge purposes

Firstly the foreign language is important to learn to everyone nowadays because is easy to communicate to each other without interpretation and without translation

There different foreign languages are there such as ( spanish, french, prtoguess) is important to knowledge

The languages are important to study in different field

Because the communication is most important in different fields because inappropriate communication get error in education or any other part of life so the it’s necessary to all early age to learn because in early age generations they capture early in mind so in some countries they taught foreign languages in primary school

On the other hand there some disadvantages of learning foreign languages at primary level, too many burdens to face because they have to learn too many subjects and this additional subject to learn it’s difficult to early age and the foreign language is important but as not necessary as much so the primary school teach them as necessary purposes and there not first priority to learn the foreign language

Conclusion as per depends on situations they should learn and it’s necessary to learn different foreign language