In some countries governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Technology is intensifying day by day around all over the world. Political authorities in few nations are emboldening entrepreneurs and manufacturing organisations to migrate their workplace from rural areas to countryside. I acknowledge this statement, merits of this will overtake demerits and i will be discussing this issue in forthcoming paragraphs

To initiate with positive pointers, at first, migration of industries and businesses will pave the way to get rid of noxious gases that extracts from manufacturing industries and are detrimental to aura. Ergo, citysiders will have celestial morning and stay away from various ailments of hearth like asthma etcetera. Moreover, lack of space to built new homes is a major problem nowadays in a city so it will be eradicated with a shifting of companies. In addition to this, folks will have a chance to inaugurate their own new small businesses which will consequently generate more employment opportunities with the movement of large organisations.

In contrast to it, noxious gases produced from industries will lead to the hurdles for farmers because harmfu gases and pollution will destroy the crops or inject detrimental particles in crops which will lead to financial as well as health problems for the people living on countryside. Furthermore, labourers and workers will suffer as their time will be wasted on travelling from city to village and their budget could also fluctuate due to petrol and diesel expense.

It can be concluded that migration of businesses and industries are must however, concerned authorities should commence some insurance policies for villagers so that they could not suffer.