Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education To what extent do you agree or disagree

Schools are temple from where person get knowledge and enhances his personality, physically as well as mentally. I partially agree with this statement, people who do not admit their offspring in government schools, need not to pay taxes regarding education. I will be discussing this issue in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with agree side, as parents do not take benefits of government schools by not sending their child in the public schools than they should not pay taxes because individuals are already paying more in private schools. In addition to this, fluctuations can occur in their home budget which can paves the way to traumatic stress to some people by paying double charges for education. Moreover, parents will not be able to accomplish their juvenile’s fundamental needs due to lack of money.

Turning towards opposite side, for the development in the education field, every person could pay small amount in the form of taxes. Furthermore, destitute folks’s children could get a chance to have advance and high knowledge if masses will pay taxes to support education.

It can be concluded that people should always donate some amount in the support of education field according to their budget so that everyone could get a chance to gain education.