In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Nowadays, fast food has been a daily choice of people in our community, this type of food affect people's health negatively in many ways. I believes the authority should impose a higher tax and further actions should be taken to deal with this crisis.

It could be seen clearly that fast food is an important factor which causes health issues for citizens. In more detail, fast food contains excessive oil and the ingredients which toxic human's health slowly but seriously. Besides, less physical activities also is a factor leads to health problems such as heart and lung diseases. People are busy with the working schedule result in eating fast food and skipping daily exercises included gym, running and joking in order to help citizens to prevent or avoid fatal diseases. For example, 10 minutes of running daily could minimize 25% chances of getting a heart attack.

However, there are several actions could be taken by the authority to reduce the amount of fast food and improve the situation. First of all, impose a higher tax on fast food is understandable, and necessary for the restricting process. Higher price encourages people to abandon fast food and replace their food with organic or healthier products. Another possible recommendation which could solve this issue is encouraging citizens to do more physical activities. For instance, physical activities create positive impacts on human life through different approaches such as creating a healthy life style or keeping our body in shape as desired.

In conclusion, fast food and other factors contribute directly to health problems of people and there are several recommendations should be taken to deal with this issue.