In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The people are suffering from the major health issues by consuming too much fast food is the biggest problem for some countries. this is argue by many of people that for decreasing the rate of buying fast foods by the people, government needs to impose a higher taxes over this kind of food. These means that the higher cost of food will make an impact on the purachasing powers and so people moved towards lower prices of foods & healthy diet.

The changing demands, lifestyle and incomes of the people leads to extention of growing stimulation for using and bringing the unhealthier things too. In this instance, the people who want to eat and try the different taste of the food which is healthier for them or not, doesn't care about spending high amount of money. they do not think much for taking burger, Pizzas and other drinking items because they're not aware about their own life and they only foccused for starvation. Furthermore, it also includes the number of childrens who have no idea for which type of food they need to eat and in which quantity. so they buy whatever they want. Parents are also responsible for it because they do not understand effects of frequently consuming unhealthier foods.

On the other hand, the Impositioning of higher taxes means governement have to face the opposition from the public for payih higher money and it creates higher rate of disputes between them. But on the positive side of this law, make a good impact in people lives and pushing them forward for eating vegans. The rate of serious health problems get onto the downfall which improves directly the overall level of GDP of a country.

In my point of view, I believe that the impose of higher taxes on some of this type of foods is necessary, so people acknowledge the meaning of healthy lifestyle. while consuming as little as much is doing great work for any group of age of people.