in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health proble, as a result of eating too much fast food it is therefore necessary to government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

These days, more and more people are eating junk food in many countries around the world, these has led to various problems. Although, it has been suggested that government should text heavily on such food. I partially agree with this statement because there are plenty of other ways to reduce the health problems, which I will outline below.

Generally speaking, the main reason why it has become mandatory for the government to improve the higher taxes on the conventional food is that affordability of this kind of food. By this I mean that fast food are very cheaper so that anyone can buy this with ease. For instance, fast food companies such as, McDonald, dominos, and Pizza Hut are selling pizza and burgers at nominal rate, so that anyone can eat them as a result, higher some people are consuming this food, which in turn leads to various health this is such as obesity, and diabetes . if, government tax heavily on junk food, people will avoid them, and health issue related to this will be decrease

despite these, based on my knowledge, there are number of other ways to reduce the health problem. Firstly, government should raise awareness in a society. For example, they should promote healthy diet and regular exercise, through this step people will become more conscious about their health and started avoiding fast food and pre prepared meals. Furthermore, we individuals have to do something about our health because it is our life in our body. If, we do not bother about our self, government ,or even any other person could not do anything.

In conclusion,I believe that it important for the government to improve higher tax on the junk food to reduce health problem related to this, but government as well as, individuals can take other action to overcome this problem.