In some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

It is generally observed that the well-being of people, in some of the nations, has been shrinking along with inclining in their weight. This essay will explain the reasons and also suggest a handful of feasible ways to overcome it.

Perhaps the most contributing factor to this predicament is fatty food. Since individuals have gruelling schedule, time does not allow them to prepare their meal at home. Due to the fact that they spend additional hours at their workplace, which tend to decline in their physical exercise. Consequently, they confront plenty of ailments namely, obesity; digestion menace, and many more.This hurdle can be tackled by rocketing the price of processed dishes through introducing taxes on these. By which, the consumption of such cuisines would fall as most of the people would unable to afford it.

Is this the only cause and solution ascribed to the difficulty. Indeed, no, a further possibility seems to be stationary jobs. Being materialistic, people preferred to indulge in any task, regardless of their ramification, to satisfy their desire. Besides, sedentary jobs demand quite longer hours than usual. Owing to this, individuals are required to be sitted until they do not complete their obligation which drives hardship for them. This complication might be get rid by the bolster of governments. If they fix the proper timing of jobs, so that people can become rather health-oriented.

In conclusion, provided that high authority assist in sorting out the problem of putting on weights together with decreasing the level of healthy lifestyle by imposing the tax on junk food as it is intaken by majority of the population and as well fixing the working hours then, people would able to provide attention on their health.