IN SOME COUNTRIES MOST PEOPLE PREFER TO RENT THEIR HOMES RATHER THAN BUYING THEM WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF RANTING A HOME

 In a number of nations, most people believe that renting homes is a tendency instead of trying to work to purchase a house. While I agree that this trend may be problematic, the overall impacts have been tremendously beneficial.

The downsides of renting a home are irrefutable. Initially, living in a rented house is temporary, which can annoy people due to the host's management. In fact, there is a wide range of constraints for people renting a home due to the fact that they can be controlled by what they tend to do with their house, such as decoration and what time they want to go back to their house. As a result, this will lead to restrictions on the individual's hope. Moreover, the way of life can result in some extra fees in addition to the cost of renting a residence. Apparently, while buying a house constitutes having open space for parking or laundry in a rented dwelling, you ought to allocate payments to these things and even money for security in your living areas. Although this fee is not wasteful, it is still an ongoing concern for various people, especially students living on tight budgets.

On the one hand, I opine that there are numerous tangible advantages of this tendency. Admittedly, it will be considered a flexible lifestyle if an individual lives in rented houses. Obviously, not most of the time, the location of the house is consistent with the situation of the public accommodating it. This is due to the tendency of changing work; typically, in young generation associated with varying their accommodation. Consequently, this has left its mark on their movement, in a case the house bought by them is far new workplace. Conversely, it is not a problem for a rented house that helps people move to another place conveniently. Additionally, renting a house tends to relieve the financial pressure on each person. In recent years, the payment to purchase a home has become more and more grossly inflated, so a person ought to spend half of their life working hard to buy only a dwelling. Therefore, renting a residence can be more salutary which facilitates people to invest money in other aspects such as healthcare, recreation, or education instead of only buying a house.

In conclusion, from my personal perspective, despite acknowledging the potential drawbacks of renting houses, I believe it to be a welcome development that assists people to change their jobs and decrease their financial strain.