In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Humanity is undergoing a catastrophic challenge under the name Covid 19 which is touching almost all people around the globe. Due to this some countries are confronting economic crisis. Some experts say that it is better that each country concerns about its own problems rather than aiding other countries. I totally disagree with this statement and in my further paragraphs I will put forward some arguments and examples to support my case.

To begin with, the danger through which human beings are going through is believed to be concerning globally. That's to say, to overcome the resulted situation all countries should give a hand to each other for some reasons. Firstly, almost all wealthy and progressing countries are dependent on one another. That is to translate, developed countries have been investing big amount of sum into developing countries' economics. If each country acts independently to stabilise its economic crisis, I strongly consider, it is highly likely to be a big obstacle to get over. I would say that, it is better for all countries to be united and find the solution for the case cooperatively. To prove my statement I will give an example: the Secretary of the UN Antonio Guterres is constantly sending a video message addresing to all countries to be bond and tackle the situation together. According to him, not only developed cpuntries' economics will suffer from the case, but also the whole world will not be left untouched. That's why he says that it is better for all countries to exchange knowledge and help one another both financially and morally.

Secondly, in order economic trends of all countries level off countries should gather and search for the exact steps. I believe that working jointly is the easiest way to reach the goal. There is a saying: " If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together. " I have put forward this saying on purpose that the way to normalise the economic downturn is far so all countries had better to choose to go together.

To sum up, we should finally realise that the given desease has already made it clear that it is high time to look up to one another and act cooperatively.