In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in some countries we have witnessed a significant decline in their economics. More and more people said that each countries should focus on their own issue but others argued that in this cases all of the countries should world in a unity. In my following essay I will discuss both view agreement and disagreement.

It can be clear seen that, in last three month our planet faced a seriously global problem called COVID19.So in this cases

each government should take responsibility to slove this hazard, that is to say as you know the organization called UN and UNESCO they have agreement between nations when one of the member country of this organization got into troubles all members of this organization have to help to weaker nation. As everybody know COVID19 is large outspread in USA despite a moderne equipment in healthy care, not only USA damages from COVID19, Italy , Spain and China also experienced dilemmas as a USA. From the latest news USA found vaccine to this viruses and give out to poor natios which they come up against an economical problems, it is a on of the unique characteristics of humanity.

On the other hand, it is true that in fast developing century weaker nations could not competing with developed countries as a result they are limping in a economy. Moreover, if the government cold not provided their nations by financial they want helping hands from foregin countries to sort out problems as a resulte people's are getting depends on foreign support and also nation becomes coach potato to watch free helping to them by charitable persons. Naturally selfish countries focused on their problems and also they hopeful some supports.

To sum up, cosmopolitan nations should take more responsibility to underdeveloped countries and also not to forgot their problems