Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern times , the issue of Corona virus has become highly controversial. There are those who say they COVID-19 in today's society is becoming serious problems for thousands of people lives and damage for governments to lose a significant part of budget, however others believe that Corona virus can help to deliverance from pollutions and greenhouse affects and other serious affects of humanity. In this essay i will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that governments and municipalities are wasting huge amount of money so as to support and treat people who are suffering this virus. Perhaps the main reason why people think that this idea is that it can avoid spreading of this around the world. A good illustration of this is that in China nowadays government are spending enough money and providing necessary medical protections as masks, tablet and disinfection sources for people's health and lives. As a result , patients strongly hope and are trying to easily recover from Corona virus.A further in favour of COVID-19 that becoming a big problem in today's society is that it is becoming negative effect for some businesses such as bars, restaurants nightclubs. As a result government are losing a lot of tax money from them.

Despite these arguments, Many people feel that this virus can be useful and beneficial way to clean our atmosphere and nature. The primary reason supporting this idea is that it can reduce cars in roads and some factories which are producing emissions and exhausting fumes. If the amount of gases such as carbon dioxide in our atmosphere decrease , it'll be helpful to treat the globe and not put pressure on nature. Secondly, this can led to the protection of many species of animals and plants. If people don't go out and hunt some animal, they will not be afraid of traps and even think about dangerous situations which are happened by people.

In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society and each individuals. If we look at both sides of the argument, it is clear that we all should attempt together to struggle with dangerous Corona virus and protect ourselves for our family from its infections and in addition, as much as possible we should aid people with motivational charities and epecially governments to avoid spreading of COVID-19 around the globalised world.