In some countries, owning home rather than renting one is more important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

In some nations, owning a house rather than renting it is a significant important for people. This essay will give the reason of this case, also it will express my opinion about the topic.

This case happens because most people need to feel that they have their own house as this make them feel happy and satisfied. I agreed that owning a house is more beneficial than renting one. Although you will pay much amount for buying a home, it will get more positive results for you as the following reasons.

First of all, buying a house considered as a big asset and long term investment, for instance, there is a story said, a guy was keep on saving a money for a long time of period to buy a small house, then after he bought it he sell it after one year with double price and this was the first step for his properties and real-estate career. After all we can notice that most people thus have their own houses, they were being wealthy after a period of time.

Secondly, Obtaining a new house will make you have a sense of fulfillment and satisfaction, for example, in Canada, when the government declined the cost of lands and houses in a specific provinces, the one who got the opportunity to buy they were extremely happy and productive in their life as per the survey prepared by the government. On the other hand, you will not need to pay every month a big amount of money on renting plus the municipality payments such as electricity and water usage.

In conclusion, I believe that owning a home will make you feel satisfied and will lead you to a brilliant investment in future.