In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (eg paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons and solutions?

It goes without saying a limited number of recycling systems were witnessed is one of the most important issues facing some specific areas today. While there are a number of negative causes of this alarming trend, society can take steps to mitigate the potential issue. I would like to elaborate on it in details with the below explanation-essay.

At the outset, Recycling is not a top priority in some countries so they don't have guidelines for their people to sort recyclables when needed. Especially in Vietnam, businesses may consider recycling unnecessary. , they are not interested in investing time and resources to handle them appropriately. Another point worth noting is The lack of recycling could mainly result in policy and technology; Thus, sorting waste is more complicated than putting it in a single trash bag, it is difficult for people to strictly follow recycling guidelines unless they are required by law.

According to the above reasons, each country should set up a neutral agency to check people's waste treatment methods in each locality. Consequently, by using administrative fines on people, they will strictly abide by the classification of waste and garbage type; Typically, countries should step up the inspection of waste treatment by public and private companies in local areas. In addition, rich countries should donate or sell cheap recycling tools to non-develop countries to enable them to protect the environment.

To sum up, l believe that all countries should pay attention to public awareness of recycling and international aid to address this matter. Therefore, unfortunate societies can learn how to recycle trash from developed societies to create green land.