some countries, the use of renewable source of energy such as solar and wind energy are encouraged. Is it positive or negative?

The usage of fossil fuel and coal has become more popular in some countries in the globe. However, natural energy like, solar power and wind energy are accepted by some countries. I believe, it has more benefits in using renewable source of energy than that of oil and coal.

It is inevitable that, renewable sources cannot be seen a wastage after it’s process. Therefore, it is common for many countries to intend for renewable energy that has no harm for the environment. On the other hand, If the countries continue to use Oil and coal further that affect high environmental pollution and scarcity of the supply as it needs more time to regenerate. For instance, recent study done at a London University reveals that if we continue to use fossil fuel for another two decades, it can supply just 2% of the fuel demand in the world.

In addition, the importance of natural sources proved the plenty of availability which leads for continuous supply. People do not want to think twice before use natural sources as it is easy to supply from anywhere. There can be seen some features in wind power plants and solar power generators to store the energy to use in the time when the input get reduced. Moreover, Solar power and wind power are more convenience for the people and those are more efficient as they have no wastage product at the end. The Australian newspaper article revealed that solar power and wind power can replace 99% of the oil and coal requirement in the globe.

To conclude, many countries tend to use oil and coal for generate their essential energy while, others are benefited more by using renewable energy. However, I believe the green energy has more benefits including environmental friendly and no wastage products at the end of the process.