In some countries young people are excouroged worker or travels for one year between finishing high school and starting university studies discuss the advantage for young people who decide to do his.

Study is very important in every person to gain knowledge. One of the most controversial issues today relates to some countries and young people are worker or travel ecceptable to one year gap. In this essay , I am going to examine this question from both point of views. Who argue that advantages while considerable out weight disadvantages.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the young people are increases experies day by day. It is also possible to say that in people can earn money and one year extra to go to travel for people every person to gain knowledge day by day. One good illustration of this is next year can deposit the money and he relaxed feel . All countries can travel to her. He can usually money and travel to with her. He can reste in at time.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that infact on your work. However young people are decreases experies and people wasted time. People are can amoung best job. He will not properly clear studies money are wasting by people. We will be not decreases knowledge one year gap not acceptable. People not deposit money. And he is not attempt work.