In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies.What do you think are the cause of this?What solutions can you suggest?

Learning in academic program might be the best way of leading to success. However, there are still some drawbacks like stressful school life or less spare time for students. In this essay, some causes and solutions will be discussed.

Firstly, students have to learn a huge amount of knowledge. In many countries like India and China, there are at least 9 subjects in school that must be studied and be taught theoretically. Therefore, students are left studying all by heart or their GPA will decrease. Moreover, youngsters also receive pressure from parents and teachers. In fact, schools use students' performance to drum their reputation and parents take pride in their children's achievement. In addition, teachers always treat students with high scores better than the others.

In such a situation, several solution must be taken account of. First of all, in the term of awareness, learners have to determine that they study not for school but themselves. Changing their mindset is extremely important, it will reduce a lot of stress on students. Second, we need an innovation in curriculum. Field trip is one of the suggestions that is suitable. There will be no more theoritical learning and practical learning will take over. The trip will help learners understanding and remembering the lessons easier so that they can have leisure time at home. However, this will also cost a lot and require facilities.

In conclusion, a sympathy of parents is needed. Goverment should implement policies supporting the innovations.