In some cultures the old age is more valued while in some cultures youth is more valued Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the sophisticated era, nowadays, all age group equal indispenable in their life because life is a god gift to the dwellers. In my piont to veiw, society are same respect to all the all group like toddlers, teenager, adolescent, elders and olders. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my opinion in upcoming paragraph.

Modern world of the world in information and knoweledge. It is true about all age group play a vital role in their life. Hence, i think all age group necessary in their life because it can be learn umpteen thing in all stage in their life. Afterthat, pupil life is golden period in their life. Then, they are easily learn to all things. They are participate to all module. For instance, outdoor games, reality show, function performane etc. They are very curious about can be learn new thing. Moreover, this stage is very innocent. They are very sharp minded. They can easily learn good and bad thing.

Nevertheless, adolescent are easily trust to anybody. Furthermore, i think, old age group is guide to the teenager because it is very more experience in their life. In my mind, they have alots knowelge to the society. Last but not the least, old age group have plethore patience and they can be any problem solve in himself. Therefore, old dwellers have stronger bond to the communication.

To summarise, after analysing that issue reckon, in my point to view, i think god is give a beautiful present in their life. All age is a memories period in their life because all stage could learn many thing. Learn period is not end in their life. We should learn in any age group.