In some cultures the old age is more valued while in some cultures youth is more valued Discuss both views and give your opinion

A generation ago, There was period when no one cared about significance of youngster, But now this has been vanished for our culture. Apart from this there are countries like America, Canada, Australia who's culture say's old people are more valueable then the youth. In my view both the elder's and youth has its own shine in plethora of traditions.

To initiate, Age is just a number. Therefore, A human who give ideas to another person is supposed to me a important part of the society. Moreover, Elder people are well known for their guidelines, They reflect a light for youngster pathway with their experiences. For instance An survey which was conducted by South America which detailed that adults who were guided by their grand parents,experties(of old age group) were more confident and aggressive about their future.

on the contrary, We live in 21st century, which is an historic era itself. We have advancement of technology, education, skills and many more things. Youth of this generation is given more response because of their skills and energy. They are very focused about their goals they are more enthusiastic .For example Earlier In India, students were mainly pursuing non-medical, Medical stream. They were urge by their parents to choose this particular field, Although most of them were not intrested. Whereas, Todays youngster follow what their heart says. They have no obstacles.

To sum up, In my opinion both old and youth people have their own importance. Earlier aged person can show a pathway by sharing his experiences whereas adult these have that abilty to accomplish what they need in life.