In some cultures, the old age is valued, while in other cultures the youth is more valued. Discuss both options and give your own opinion.

The importance of yonger people and older people which was always debatable has now become more controversial. Keeping this debate in view, both viewpoints will be analyzed meticulously. before a reasonable verdict is established.

The first and foremost reason for champion the former viewpoint, Every old people provides superior knowledge about customs and traditions to every individuals. Their blessings are extremely beneficial which help people to live longer in their entire life. for instance, for any type of rituals, Older people are always prioritise for the betterment of one's life. Despite this, it should not be forgotten that, these are our grandparents, who provide us morals and values for respect everyone and therefore it is not less than a boon.

Considering the latter view point, this fact is undeniable that, today's youth are diligent and brilliant. They do their Best for a better and superior life of their progeny. Young person can work longer and also they consider themselves as an earning source. Compared to old person, youngsters are more enthusiastic and can take any sort of risk lightly. Youngsters can be the future of their respective countries and can boost the economy of a nation. last but not least, teenagers are more active and willing to take any sort of risk compared to the old ones.

Having examined both viewpoints thoroughly, it can be established that both age group have their own value. I am of the view that old person should be prioritised more as they have more experienced regarding life. Therefore i am more inclined to favour the former viewpoint.